top of page

Executive Board.

Alex Leung.jpeg

Alex Leung

President and Chair of Academic Committee & Examination Board

FRSPH MRPharmS DipTravelMed (Glasgow) MFTM RCPS (Glasgow) MPharm, PgCert Independent Prescribing (London)

more information about Alex...


Victor Lau

Vice President (Executive board) and Advanced Life Support Specialist 

Advanced Life Support Instructor

more information about Victor...

Screenshot 2019-01-21 at 20.31.00.png

Dennis Fong

President and Chair of Executive Board

FRSPH MGPhC MRPharmS BPharm(Cardiff) Responsible Person MHRA (WDA(H))

more information about Dennis...


Vice President (Clinical) and Educational Lead

Kenny Kong

Registered Nurse (HK) RN, First Aid and CPR Instructor

more information about Kenny Kong...

Screenshot 2021-01-23 at 17.00.00.png

Chief Medical Officer (HK), Chief Doctor of Executive Board (HK) 

Dr. Peter Pang


Dr. Stephen Cheung

Chief Medical Officer (UK), Chief Doctor of Examination Board (UK) 


Bonnie Ho

Secretary & Finance

MPharm MRPharmS

more information about Bonnie...


Dr. Joyce Lee

Board Member


Janet Wong

Board Member

BPharm(Hons), MSc Cardiology (Essential Cardiology)(CUHK) , Dip Med (CUHK)

more information about Janet...

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-23 at 14.27.49 v2

Board Member

Stuart Hiu Hing Leung

Eric IP.jpg

Board Member

Eric Ip


Board Member

Dustin Chu

bottom of page